Docs/Billing & Plans/UpgradingUpgradingUpgrading Your PlanGo to Dashboard → Billing → Change Plan. Upgrades take effect immediately and are prorated. Downgrades take effect at the end of the current billing cycle.Still have questions?Our team follows up by email.Contact support